+1-347-329-4354 / +44-20-3239-9193 / +61-2-8005-7875
5000 +

Happy customers

6 +

Years of Activity

1000 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating score



We appreciate your honest review

Help us to improve our service and customer satisfaction

Progress

Recent Customers Reviews



5/5Rating score

Avatar

Antonio SPAIN - PROFESSIONAL-PEARL PACKAGE

7 Septmeber 2016
"Mi nombre es Antonio B.S y escribo desde España. Me gustaría expresar públicamente mi agradecimiento por el servicio ofrecido por PFXS. ltd. Debo decir que llevo 8 años en esto y créanme cuando les digo que he probado de todo. De todo. Pero jamas me había encontrado con un servicio de estas características. Eficaces, eficientes y rentables. Desde el soporte al cliente hasta la operativa. Yo utilizo la palabra MAGICO. Comence con el paquete Profesional pero ya estoy en el Pearl gracias a ellos. Han cumplido sobradamente con TODO lo que expresan en su web. Solo tengo palabras de agradecimiento. Si quieres cambiar tu trading, si quieres cambiar tu vida, suscríbete no te arrepentiras. Te lo garantizo. Muchas gracias PFXS ltd. y espero que duren muchos años."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Emily UK – STANDARD-PROFESSIONAL-GOLD-PEARL PACKAGE

7 Septmeber 2016
"When someone mentions the word “forex”, I get the smile on my face immediately. I can safely say that for my smile is responsible company Profit Forex Signals. 8 months with them already. First I was on gold package, now I am on pearl. Great job guys !"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nagatomo Japan – PEARL PACKAGE

27 August 2016
"Hi. This company deserves to be at the top of the top. When I joined the company, I had $5,000 in my account, and I subscribed to pearl package. The first month wasn’t how I had imagined, and I got only $1,200. However, they convinced me to continue to remain a member and didn’t regret it. Now, my account has 12 000 dollars, and I sincerely hope that I will have more soon."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Scott North America – PEARL PACKAGE

3 July 2016
"After several disappointments in signal providers, profit forex signals gave me faith in a better future. First I used standard package, after that professional and now I am on the pearl package. during the first month I received around 10 000 pips. Honestly, I thought it was a coincidence. 4 months or more to maintain an approximate number. All recommendations from me for this company."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Juan Prio Chile - ULTIMATE

2 April 2016
"I like the new ultimate paco a lot and it gives me enough confidence to add a gold pack there also. having trades from all pacos together really boost it becuase there is always some activity there and the trading structureis very very wise and reasonable. thank you for your service!"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nick McCormick North America - PROFESSIONAL

17 March 2016
"I came up on this website after losing quite a bit and decided that standard was too small for my 5k account, but could not afford the ultimate at 1k per month so I decided to start with professional which delivers an average of 2000 pips per month. I got 2400 in my first month so I can declare myself satisfied. Also the money management (on autotrading) was very decent and I was able to increase my balance by 23%. Good job guys!"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ahmed Bothan South Asia - ULTIMATE

5 February 2016
"With the new ultimate pack I took advantage of it and I was really impressed. The fact that it has all packs in it made me decide to buy it and I don't regret it. Definitely a 5 star rating for the new ultimate service!"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos M. South America - GOLD

27 July 2015
"Estimados. Hace unos meses llego un tweet que hablaba del paquete oro, me llamo la atención ya que me habia informado del buen servicio que brindan los Sres. De Profit Forex Signals. Voy por mi segundo mes usando el paquete oro y la verdad es que he tenido una muy buena experiencia, les recomiendo el servicio ya que ademas de brindar muy buenas ganancias, me atienden en Español sin importar el horario y lo mas importante es la honestidad y el profesionalismo."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

jairo castillo South America - GOLD

3 June 2015
"all testimonial are in english, I will write in spanish, is important to people in my region. Yo soy usuario de gold package, excelente servicio, empresa seria y honesta. He usado muchos servicios y que gran satisfacción de encontrar por fin una empresa con estos resultados, ojalá que sigamos así. Recomiendo mucho esta empresa y en especial el gold pack."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linh Nguyen North America - GOLD

3 June 2015
"I just started the gold package and it\'s excellent so far so I added more equity. They are so good at what they do. It has been a week and they have not fail a trade yet. I\'m in a financial need and they are helping me saving my life. Thanks again."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

mark Europe - GOLD

3 June 2015
"Great service and gold package is rocking!! Keep up the good work!! :-)"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

chiahsing chu Asia - GOLD

3 June 2015
"This is the best forex signal service of the world! everyone should used this!"
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

DK Africa - GOLD

1 June 2015
"Thank you very much to the Gold package and its excellent performance. I\'m still yet to experience a negative trading day since moving over to the Gold package. PFXS guys please keep up the good work and I wish you all of the best going forward with your honest service. You truly deliver on all of your promises."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

fida Asia - GOLD

1 June 2015
"thanks god that honest people like pfxs team are still in the world....i never have such a honest service in my life....extremely happy with service and profit that gold is generating every day....in fact in Asia when we sleep pfxs is working for making our life abundant and success unparalleled..."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pearl Africa - GOLD

29 May 2015
" Profit Fx has taken the frustration out of trading. I am extremely satisfied with my subscription. "
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alaa Asia - GOLD

29 May 2015
" I dont know how to thank you for providing such a great service .. im an old customer and subscribed to different packages but I noticed that I was so emotional while trading and it was hard to follow all signals when im busy.. Also I had some financial crisis because of my bad trading habits .. I contact profit forex signals asking for help and advice because I was drowning with debts .. So I was adviced to joing the gold package and I was told that I will not regret it.. I trust them and didnt doubt them but I knew that if we will play it safe I will need ages to make money and pay my debts.. Which might be too late but I didnt have another option so I gave it a try on 28 april.. And I promised if things went well i will send my feedback .. So here I am after being almost broke I put every cent i have in that account and its over +100% of my real account which is great.. I havent had a positive month for a while .. It was realy nice to end up may green So i decided to open another account for my family to surprise them with the best investment ever .. The gold package Thank you traders .. Thank you to founder of pfx thank you customer service and client customer service.. You are a great team and I wish you all the success.. And I hope you stay always that way and you never quite trading for gold package because to me its the holly grail.."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Europe - GOLD

25 May 2015
"I really want to thank PFXS team for offering the gold package to the public as it is such an amaizng money making machine. Not trying to sound like I just found the Holy Grail of forex, but this package delivers insane amounts of pips every day! Thank you for everything! Mark."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Duncan Australia - Professional

24 May 2015
"Professional pack is good but i really wanna try the gold one as soon as possible because the performanc eis amaizng and i also see that it is verified so that is giving me some very good amount of confidence. so far i am very happy and satisifed with your services. "
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Khbala Africa - GOLD

18 May 2015
"WOW this is clearly the best service i every tried in my forex career, made aprox 7000 pips so far!! i am a very happy customer, thank you profit forex signals."
Service Provided
Support
General Satisfaction
More than 400.000 pips provided! Start making profits! BUY NOW